top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvelyn Jimenez

Brainstorm Blog #4

For my webpage project I want to use Shakira and Snoop Dog as my characters. My plan is for the gamer to be able to select who they want to be, if they decide to be Shakira the user will have the option of getting ready or staying in. If the user decides to get Shakira ready she will go out with friends. I want to make a plot twist while she’s out with friends, more specifically Brad Pitt will send her a text if she wants to meet him at Spotted James. The gamer will have the option of ditching her friends to hang with Brad Pitt or staying out with her friends. Depending on what the gamer decides there will be another plot twist for both options. If she decides to go with friends the gamer will have to play again because Shakira ends up blacking out and if she decides to ditch her friends to hang with Brad Pitt, Shakira is going to have to make a big decision if she should dance with Brad Pitt and ignore that she has to use the bathroom or if she should just go use the bathroom. For my second character Snoop Dog, the player will have the option of drinking or smoking. If the player decides to drink they will be asked if they want to keep drinking or call his mom. Depending on what the player decides there will be a consequence for both. If the gamer decides to drink then it will take the gamer to a different story and ask the player if they want to take a bong rip or dig out the treasure chest Snoop Dog found next to him. My goal is to make this a funny story where the player is going to laugh when playing. I am looking forward to this project and can’t wait to show you my final work.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page